Chapters

Founding Chapter

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Est. February 26, 1988

www.nakslo.org
Chapter President: Austin Rivera
founding@nakinc.org

Alpha Chapter

California State University, San Jose

Est. February 26, 1989

www.naksjsu.org
Chapter President: Isaac Velasquez
alpha@nakinc.org

Beta Chapter

San Diego State University

Est. February 10, 1990

www.naksdsu.org
Chapter President: Bryan Rodriguez
beta@nakinc.org

Gamma Chapter

California State University, Sonoma

Est. June 20, 1992

Chapter President: Erick Nuñez- Aguilar
gamma@nakinc.org

Delta Chapter

California State University, Stanislaus

Est. November 22, 1992

www.nakstan.org
Chapter President: Armando Arellano-Garibay
delta@nakinc.org

Epsilon Chapter

California State University, Fresno

Est. November 22, 1992

www.fresnonak.org
Chapter President: Angel Garnica
epsilon@nakinc.org

Zeta Chapter

Dormant

Eta Chapter

Santa Clara University

Est. September 18, 1993

www.nakscu.org
Chapter President: Robert Rincon
eta@nakinc.org

Theta Chapter

California State University, Chico

Est. September 9, 1995

www.naktheta.org/site/
Chapter President: Saul Jimenez
theta@nakinc.org

Iota Chapter

California State University, Sacramento

Est. July 27, 1996

www.nakcsus.org
Chapter President: Reynaldo Lopez
iota@nakinc.org

Kappa Chapter

University of California, Davis

Est. November 30, 1997

www.davisnakos.org
Chapter President: Johnny Sanchez
kappa@nakinc.org

Lambda Chapter

University of California, San Diego

Est. December 21, 1997

www.nakucsd.org
Chapter President: Alvin Salazara
lambda.president@nakinc.org

Mu Chapter

Colorado State University, Ft. Collins

Est. April 10, 1999

www.nakcsu.org
Chapter President: MichaelRay Dominguez
mu@nakinc.org

Nu Chapter

University of California, Riverside

Est. November 12, 2000

Visit Website
Chapter President: Kevin Moreno
nu@nakinc.org

Xi Chapter

California State University, Monterey Bay

Est. February 28, 2004

www.nakcsumb.org
Chapter President: Alexis Zarate
xi@nakinc.org

Omicron Chapter

University of Nevada, Reno

Est. April 17, 2004

Chapter President: Matias Cruz

omicron@nakinc.org

Pi Chapter

California State University, Northridge

Est. April 2, 2005

www.nakcsun.org
Chapter President: Jose Solorio
pi@nakinc.org

Rho Chapter

University of California, Los Angeles

Est. April 30, 2005

www.nakucla.org
Chapter President: Ivan Garcia
rho@nakinc.org

Sigma Chapter

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley

Est. April 21, 2007

www.nakunc.org
Chapter President: Justin Chavez
sigma@nakinc.org

Tau Chapter

California Polytechnic State University, Pomona

Est. May 18, 2008

www.nakpomona.org
Chapter President: Jason Welchance
tau@nakinc.org

Upsilon Chapter

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Est. May 23, 2009

Chapter President: Joseph Lopez
upsilon@nakinc.org

Phi Chapter

National Hispanic University

Est. November 12, 2011

Chapter President:

phi@nakinc.org

Chi Chapter

California State University, San Marcos

Est. May 26, 2012

www.nakcsusm.wix.com/nakcsusm
Chapter President: Christian Cayetano
chi@nakinc.org
psi copy

Psi Chapter

University of California, Irvine

Est. August 17, 2012

Chapter President: Jonathan Orellana
www.nakuci.org
psi copy

Alpha Alpha Chapter

University of California, Berkeley

Est. December 6, 2014

Chapter President: Eduardo Tomas

www.naknet.org

psi copy

Alpha Beta Chapter

San Francisco State University

Est. December 14, 2014

Chapter President: Ricardo Ceja
www.naknet.org
 

Alpha Gamma Chapter

Metropolitan State University Denver

Est. May 6, 2017

Chapter President: Javier Alvarado
www.naknet.org